University of Connecticut
Center for Research in Mathematics Education
Text-Only
Version
About CRME Research & Publications People Problem Solving Colloquiums & Events News Job Opportunities in Math Education Links Contact CRME
Center for Research in Mathematics Education People




All CRME Members


Name Phone Email
Cardetti, Fabiana (860) 486-3442 cardetti@math.uconn.edu
Casa, Tutita (860) 486-9078 tutita.casa@uconn.edu
DeFranco, Thomas (860) 486-3815 tom.defranco@uconn.edu
Gavin, Kathy (860) 486-8888 kathy.gavin@uconn.edu
Glaz, Sarah (860) 486-9153 glaz@math.uconn.edu
Hamelin, Chris (860) 486-4030 chris.hamelin@uconn.edu
McKenna, Joe (860) 486-3989 mckenna@math.uconn.edu
Roby, Tom (860) 486-4433 troby@math.uconn.edu
Rojas, Eliana (860) 486-2005 eliana.rojas@uconn.edu
Staples, Megan (860) 486-2097 megan.staples@uconn.edu
Truxaw, Mary (860) 486-2880 mary.truxaw@uconn.edu
Vinsonhaler, Chuck (860) 486-3818 vinsonhaler@math.uconn.edu

 

 

 

      
Neag School of Education
Center for Research in Mathematics Education
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 2064
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-2064
Phone: (860) 486-____
Fax: (860) 486-____